Deutscher Bundestag

The Bundestag with the Bundesrat exercises the legislative power. It consists of 630 Members of Parliament elected by the German people. Its mission is to make laws and monitor the work of the federal government. This site provides the debates, work, discussions and agenda of parliamentary sessions.

This content has been updated on 11 November 2016 at 13 h 58 min.